Contact the PTA

Charles Barrett Elementary School
1115 Martha Custis Dr
Alexandria, VA 22302

Principal: Seth Kennard,

2017 – 2018 Executive Committee

President: Ronké  Hughes,, 202.618.2608
Vice President: Sandy Marks,, 202.415.5674
President Elect: Trey Billups,
Secretary: Candi Sparrow,, 703.568.1059
Treasurer: Sabrina Reilly,, 202.329.1600

For a complete list of Standing Committee Chairs click here.

View a complete list of Committee Position descriptions here.


Follow this blog

Get a daily email of all new posts.

Email address